Departments

 

Dr McCord
Superintendent's Office

Dr. Gregory A. McCord, Superintendent
gmccord@marlboro.k12.sc.us


LaKeisha Jenkins-Cribb
Administrative Assistant
lcribb@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Phone:  843.479.4016
Fax:  843.479.5944

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

           
District Administration (Senior Cabinet)
Kakela Robinson - Chief of Staff, Title IX Coordinator
Sharon Hubbard - Chief Officer of Finance and Operations
Connie Anderson - Director of Communications
Herbert McNeil - Chief Officer of Auxiliary Services



Administrative Operations and Student Services
James McCall, Director of Student Services
843.479.4016
jmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Toma Dees, Director PreK-5
843.454.2005
tdees@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Human Resources
Kakela O'Banner-Robinson, Chief of Staff
843.479.4016
anolan@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Barbara McCall, Director of Human Resources
843.479.5721

bmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Public Information
Connie Anderson, Director of Communications
843.479.4016

canderson@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Transportation
Herbert McNeil
843.479.5906
hmcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Federal Programs
Selina Blue, Director
843.454.2031  843-544-5565 (cell)
sblue@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Finance
Sharon Hubbard, Chief Financial Officer
843.454.2031
wpark@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Technology
George Coman, Director
843.479.4016
gcoman@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Exceptional Children
Stacey Barrineau, Director
843.454.2038
sbarrineau@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Adult Education
William Jorgensen, Director
843.479.5709
wjorgensen@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Maintenance
Ashley Bowen, Director
843.479.1302
abowen@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Food Services
Sandy Wallace, Director
843.456.7499
swallace@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Athletics
Bobby Collins, Director
843.479.5915
bcollins@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Student Health Services
Kanisha Malachi, Nurse Supervisor
843.479.5941
kmalachi@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Employee Benefits
Angel Douglas
843.479.4016
adouglas@marlboro.k12.sc.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.