Departments

 

Dr. Tillar

Office of Superintendent         

Dr. Helena Tillar, Superintendent
htillar@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Debbie Morris
                                          Administrative Assistant
                                          dmorris@marlboro.k12.sc.us
                                          Phone:  843.479.4016
                                          Fax:  843.479.5944

           
District Administration (Senior Cabinet)

Dr. Rippin McLeod, Jr. - Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Henry Cobb - Executive Director for Public Information and Human Resources
Dr. John Lane - Executive Director for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
William Jorgensen - Director of Adult Education
Barbara McCall - Director of Federal Programs and Human Resources
Herbert McNeil, Jr. - Director of Transportation
Wesley Park - Chief Financial Officer
Jimmy Toole - Director of Technology
Connie Anderson - Public Information Officer
Dr. Sterling Harris - Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment


Administrative Operations and Student Services
Dr. Rippin McLeod, Jr., Deputy Superintendent
843.479.4016
rmcleod@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Dr. John Lane, Executive Director
843.454.2031
jlane@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Dr. Sterling Harris, Director
843.454.2013
sharris@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Human Resources
Dr. Henry Cobb, Executive Director
843.479.4016
hcobb@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Barbara McCall, Director
843.479.5721

bmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Public Information
Dr. Henry Cobb, Executive Director
843.479.4016

hcobb@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Connie Anderson, Public Information Officer
843.479.4016

canderson@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Transportation
Herbert McNeil, Director
843.479.5906
hmcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Federal Programs
Barbara McCall, Director
843.454.2031
bmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Finance
Wes Park, Chief Financial Officer
843.454.2031
wpark@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Technology
Jimmy Toole, Director
843.479.4016
jtoole@marlboro.k12.sc.us


Exceptional Children
Stacey Barrineau, Director
843.454.2038
sbarrineau@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Adult Education
William Jorgensen, Director
843.479.5709
wjorgensen@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Maintenance
Ashley Bowen, Director
843.479.1302
abowen@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Food Services
Evon Williams, Director
843.456.7499
ewilliams@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 
Athletics
Dr. Dean Boyd, Director
843.479.5915
rboyd@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Student Health Services
Kanisha Malachi, Nurse Supervisor
843.479.5941
kmalachi@marlboro.k12.sc.us


 
Employee Benefits
Lisa Bailey, Coordinator
843.479.4016
lbailey@marlboro.k12.sc.us