School Board

Marlboro County School District
Board of Trustees

Board

Front Row L to R: Nan Fleming - District 4, James E. Smith -  District 5, Janice Bright (Secretary) - District 2, Larry McNeil (Chairman) Back Row L to R:  Macky Norton - District 6, Danny Driggers - District 7, Michael Coachman (Vice Chair) - District 1, Jackie Branch - District 3, Kathy Manville - District 8  


BOARD MEMBER
‚Äč
 
CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Larry McNeil

 
Board Chair

lamcneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Michael Coachman


Vice Chair,
District 1

mcoachman@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Janice Bright

 
Secretary,
District 2

jbright@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Jackie Branch

 
District 3

jbranch@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Danny Driggers

 
District 7

ddriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Nan Fleming

 
District 4

nfleming@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Kathy Manville

 
District 8

kamanville@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 Macky Norton

 
District 6

wnorton@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 
Rev. James Smith

 
District 5

jesmith@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.